Updated News - Ministries of Tamil Nadu 2015

  1. Selvi J Jayalalithaa -  Honble Chief Minister
  2. Thiru O.Panneerselvam - Minister for Finance and Public works
  3. Thiru Natham R.Viswanathan - Minister for Electricity,Prohibition and Excise
  4. Thiru R.Vaithilingam - Minister for Housing, Urban Development and Agriculture
  5. Thiru Edappadi K. Palaniswami - Minister for Highways and Minor Ports
  6. Thiru P.Mohan - Minister for Rural Industries and Labour
  7. Tmt B.Valarmathi - Minister for Social Welfare and Nutritious Noon Meal Programme
  8. Thiru P.Palaniappan - Minister for Higher Education
  9. Thiru Sellur K. Raju - Minister for Co-operation
  10. Thiru P.Thangamani - Minister for Industries and Transport
  11. Thiru R.Kamaraj -  Minister for Food, Hindu Religious and Charitable Endowments (HR and CE)
  12. Thiru M.C. Sampath - Minister for Commercial Taxes and Registration
  13. Thiru S.P. Velumani - Minister for Municipal Administration,Rural Development,Law,Courts and Prisons
  14. Thiru T.K.M. Chinnayya - Minister for Animal Husbandry
  15. Tmt. S.Gokula Indira - Minister for Handlooms and Textiles
  16. Dr S.Sundararaj - Minister for Sports and Youth Welfare
  17. Thiru S.P. Shunmuganathan - Minister for Tourism
  18. Thiru N.Subramanian - Minister for Adi Dravidar and Tribal Welfare
  19. Thiru K.A. Jayapal - Minister for Fisheries
  20. Mukkur Thiru N.Subramanian - Minister for Information Technology
  21. Thiru R.B. Udhaya Kumar - Minister for Revenue
  22. Thiru K.T.Rajenthra Bhalaji - Minister for Information and Special Programme Implementation
  23. Thiru B.V. Ramanaa - Minister for Milk and Dairy Development
  24. Thiru K.C.Veeramani - Minister for School Education
  25. Thiru M.S.M. Anandan - Minister for Forests
  26. Thiru Thoppu N.D. Venkatachalam - Minister for Environment
  27. Thiru T.P Poonachi - Minister for Khadi and Village Industries
  28. Thiru S.Abdul Rahim - Minister for Backward Classes and Minorities Welfare
  29. Dr.C.Vijaya Baskar - Minister for Health
Source taken from Tamil Nadu Government Website: Click Here